DECA Dodgeball Fall 2016
Sunday - Oct 22, 2017
Schedule ASchedule BSchedule CStandings
Rules History

Chuck N Balls

Games - Season 23
Date/Time Location Visitor S 1 PP 1 Home S 2 PP 2
Sat - Sep 17 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 8 0 B The DodgeFathers 0 0
Sat - Sep 24 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 10 0 B Balls of Steel 6 0
Sat - Oct 01 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 8 0 B Warriors 0 0
Sat - Oct 08 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 9 0 B Old Dirty Balls 5 0
Sat - Oct 22 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 11 0 B Big Red Balls 5 0
Sat - Oct 29 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 10 0 B Balls Deep All Stars 7 0
Sat - Nov 05 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 7 0 B Team Meatballs 6 0
Sat - Nov 12 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 9 0 B The DodgeFathers 1 0
Sat - Nov 19 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 11 0 B Big Red Balls 3 0
Sat - Nov 26 - 9:00 PM Henry Braun B Chuck N Balls 11 0 B Warriors 3 0

Chuck N Balls Referee Schedule
Date/Time Location
Sat - Sep 17 - 8:00 PM Henry Braun
Sat - Oct 01 - 8:00 PM Henry Braun
Sat - Oct 22 - 8:00 PM Henry Braun
Sat - Oct 29 - 8:00 PM Henry Braun
Sat - Nov 19 - 8:00 PM Henry Braun




© 2017 decaregina.ca