DECA Dodgeball Fall 2016
Sunday - Oct 22, 2017
Schedule ASchedule BSchedule CStandings
Rules History

The Charros

Games - Season 23
Date/Time Location Visitor S 1 PP 1 Home S 2 PP 2
Sat - Sep 17 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant C FUBAR 1 0 C The Charros 9 0
Sat - Sep 24 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C DragonBallz 1 0 C The Charros 9 0
Sat - Oct 01 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C The Charros 12 0 C Kids Who Cant Throw Good 6 0
Sat - Oct 08 - 7:00 PM Judge Bryant C Balls and All 1 0 C The Charros 9 0
Sat - Oct 22 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant C Fliegender Zirkus 10 0 C The Charros 10 0
Sat - Oct 29 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C The Charros 9 0 C Kids Who Cant Throw Good 9 0
Sat - Nov 05 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant C The Artful Dodgers 1 0 C The Charros 9 0
Sat - Nov 12 - 7:00 PM Judge Bryant C DragonBallz 8 0 C The Charros 0 0
Sat - Nov 19 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant C Fliegender Zirkus 10 0 C The Charros 13 0
Sat - Nov 26 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C The Charros 9 0 C Throw Together 10 0

The Charros Referee Schedule
Date/Time Location
Sat - Sep 24 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Oct 08 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Oct 29 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Nov 12 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Nov 26 - 7:00 PM Judge Bryant




© 2017 decaregina.ca