DECA Dodgeball Fall 2016
Sunday - Oct 22, 2017
Schedule ASchedule BSchedule CStandings
Rules History

Bender Botz

Games - Season 23
Date/Time Location Visitor S 1 PP 1 Home S 2 PP 2
Fri - Sep 16 - 8:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 8 0 A Sitting Ducks 9 0
Fri - Sep 23 - 8:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 8 0 A Blue Ballerz 3 0
Fri - Sep 30 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 10 0 A Bender Botz 6 0
Fri - Oct 07 - 9:00 PM REC A Aim for the Fat Kid 9 0 A Bender Botz 10 0
Fri - Oct 21 - 7:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 8 0 A Sitting Ducks 10 0
Fri - Oct 28 - 7:00 PM REC A The Gun Show 6 0 A Bender Botz 13 0
Fri - Nov 04 - 7:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 6 0 A I Caught Something 10 0
Fri - Nov 11 - 7:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 8 0 A Blue Ballerz 9 0
Fri - Nov 18 - 7:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 12 0 A I Caught Something 4 0
Fri - Nov 25 - 7:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 0 0 A Ball Busters 8 0

Bender Botz Referee Schedule
Date/Time Location
Fri - Sep 16 - 9:00 PM REC
Fri - Sep 30 - 7:00 PM REC
Fri - Oct 07 - 8:00 PM REC
Fri - Nov 04 - 8:00 PM REC
Fri - Nov 18 - 6:00 PM REC




© 2017 decaregina.ca