DECA Dodgeball Fall 2016
Sunday - Oct 22, 2017
Schedule ASchedule BSchedule CStandings
Rules History

Snatch N Balls

Games - Season 23
Date/Time Location Visitor S 1 PP 1 Home S 2 PP 2
Fri - Sep 16 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 9 0 A Blue Ballerz 1 0
Fri - Sep 23 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 4 0 A Sitting Ducks 12 0
Fri - Sep 30 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 10 0 A Bender Botz 6 0
Fri - Oct 07 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 8 0 A I Caught Something 0 0
Fri - Oct 21 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 8 0 A The Gun Show 0 0
Fri - Oct 28 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 9 0 A Ball Busters 1 0
Fri - Nov 04 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 4 0 A Aim for the Fat Kid 12 0
Fri - Nov 11 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 8 0 A The Gun Show 0 0
Fri - Nov 18 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 6 0 A Sitting Ducks 11 0
Fri - Nov 25 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 10 0 A I Caught Something 2 0

Snatch N Balls Referee Schedule
Date/Time Location
Fri - Sep 16 - 7:00 PM REC
Fri - Oct 07 - 7:00 PM REC
Fri - Oct 28 - 7:00 PM REC
Fri - Nov 11 - 7:00 PM REC
Fri - Nov 18 - 7:00 PM REC




© 2017 decaregina.ca