DECA Dodgeball Fall 2016
Sunday - Oct 22, 2017
Schedule ASchedule BSchedule CStandings
Rules History

Throw Together

Games - Season 23
Date/Time Location Visitor S 1 PP 1 Home S 2 PP 2
Sat - Sep 17 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C DragonBallz 1 0 C Throw Together 9 0
Sat - Sep 24 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant C FUBAR 8 0 C Throw Together 0 0
Sat - Oct 01 - 7:00 PM Judge Bryant C Balls and All 10 0 C Throw Together 15 0
Sat - Oct 08 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C The Artful Dodgers 2 0 C Throw Together 10 0
Sat - Oct 22 - 7:00 PM Judge Bryant C DragonBallz 3 0 C Throw Together 11 0
Sat - Oct 29 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant C Fliegender Zirkus 5 0 C Throw Together 13 0
Sat - Nov 05 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C Throw Together 10 0 C Balls and All 9 0
Sat - Nov 12 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C Kids Who Cant Throw Good 10 0 C Throw Together 8 0
Sat - Nov 19 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant C FUBAR 4 0 C Throw Together 12 0
Sat - Nov 26 - 8:00 PM Judge Bryant C The Charros 9 0 C Throw Together 10 0

Throw Together Referee Schedule
Date/Time Location
Sat - Sep 24 - 7:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Oct 08 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Oct 22 - 6:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Nov 05 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant
Sat - Nov 26 - 9:00 PM Judge Bryant




© 2017 decaregina.ca