DECA Dodgeball Fall 2016
Tuesday - Dec 12, 2017
Schedule ASchedule BSchedule CStandings
Rules History

Blue Ballerz

Games - Season 23
Date/Time Location Visitor S 1 PP 1 Home S 2 PP 2
Fri - Sep 16 - 6:00 PM REC A Snatch N Balls 9 0 A Blue Ballerz 1 0
Fri - Sep 23 - 8:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 8 0 A Blue Ballerz 3 0
Fri - Sep 30 - 8:00 PM REC A Blue Ballerz 9 0 A I Caught Something 7 0
Fri - Oct 07 - 7:00 PM REC A Ball Busters 9 0 A Blue Ballerz 6 0
Fri - Oct 21 - 9:00 PM REC A Aim for the Fat Kid 11 0 A Blue Ballerz 6 0
Fri - Oct 28 - 8:00 PM REC A Blue Ballerz 10 0 A I Caught Something 2 0
Fri - Nov 04 - 9:00 PM REC A Blue Ballerz 9 0 A The Gun Show 1 0
Fri - Nov 11 - 7:00 PM REC A Bender Botz 8 0 A Blue Ballerz 9 0
Fri - Nov 18 - 9:00 PM REC A Aim for the Fat Kid 9 0 A Blue Ballerz 6 0
Fri - Nov 25 - 8:00 PM REC A Blue Ballerz 10 0 A Sitting Ducks 6 0

Blue Ballerz Referee Schedule
Date/Time Location
Fri - Sep 23 - 9:00 PM REC
Fri - Oct 07 - 6:00 PM REC
Fri - Oct 28 - 9:00 PM REC
Fri - Nov 11 - 6:00 PM REC
Fri - Nov 25 - 7:00 PM REC




© 2017 decaregina.ca